Upcoming Gigs

thumbnail_Dave Clarke (C6) Instagram-01.jpg

Co-Accused Presents Dave Clarke

Friday 19th November

Club 69, Paisley

THE SLAM TENT

Saturday 26th March

Secret Location TBA

Slam Tent.png
 

Previous Gigs

IMG_1902_edited.jpg

RIVERSIDE FESTIVAL 2021

Sunday 5th September

SATELLITE STAGE

 
Concept004a-01.png

Co-Accused Presents Slam

Saturday 21st August

Club 69, Paisley

Co-Accused Presents Gary Beck

Friday 3rd September

Club 69, Paisley

A3 Poster(Small Triangle RevB)-01-01.png
 
AB Flyer.jpg

Co-Accused w/ Animistic Beliefs live & Martin McKay (69)

Saturday 8th February

Club 69, Paisley 

Co-Accused Presents Slam

SOLD OUT 

Friday 6th December
Club 69, Paisley

Event Cover FB-01.jpg
 
Jensen(Spirl)yellow5-01.JPG

Sector Events Presents Dave Angel, Co-Accused & The Obsessed

Saturday 7th September
Club 69, Paisley

Doonhame.JPG

Co-Accused w/ Jensen Interceptor b2b 
Sync 24

Friday 13th September

Club 69, Paisley

dave new.jpg

Doonhame Festival

Friday 6th September

 
Big Miz.jpg

RIVERSIDE FESTIVAL 2019

Saturday 25th May
DOCKLAND STAGE 

674127a2-8854-4a15-a5a1-bdaae4381e80.JPG

Co-Accused Presents Big Miz

Saturday 6th July

Club 69, Paisley

Riverside.jpg

Funk D'Void w/ Co-Accused

Thursday 16th May

Macarena Club, Barcelona

 
Co-Accused Dave Clarke.jpg

InterChange X Rost Presents

Saturday 27th April

49 Bell Street, Glasgow

IMG_4513.jpg

Co-Accused Presents Dave Clarke

Friday 3rd May

Club 69, Paisley

IMG_5283_edited.jpg

Co-Accused Presents Fear-E

Saturday 13th April
Club 69, Paisley

 
IMG_3943.JPG

Co-Accused w/ Gary Beck

Saturday 28th December

The Club, Paisley

Sector Events with Lenny Dee, Luke McMillan & Co-Accused

Saturday 15th February
The Club, Paisley

Lenny Dee.jpg
 
Leftfield Club_edited_edited.png

Co-Accused w/ Slam

SOLD OUT 

Saturday 1st December 
The Club, Paisley

Co-Accused w/ Leftfield & Funk D'Void

SOLD OUT 

Saturday 15th December
The Club, Paisley

Co-Accused.jpg
 
horrorist-ig_edited.png

Co-Accused w/ The Horrorist (live) & Stranger

Saturday 1st September 

The Club, Paisley

Co-Accused w/ Denis Sulta

SOLD OUT

Friday 13th July
The Club, Paisley

denis sulta.jpg
Co-Accused - Fri 3rd Nov.jpg

Co-Accused w/ Frazier & Nick McPheat

Friday 3rd November

The Club, Paisley