Don't take any shit. Don't play any shit. © 2018 by Co-Accused. Art Work by The Art Slinger & Nick Brennan.

Upcoming Gigs

Event Cover FB-01.jpg

Co-Accused Presents Slam

Friday 6th December
Club 69, Paisley

 

Past Gigs

Jensen(Spirl)yellow5-01.JPG

Sector Events Presents Dave Angel, Co-Accused & The Obsessed

Saturday 7th September
Club 69, Paisley

Co-Accused w/ Jensen Interceptor b2b 
Sync 24

Friday 13th September

Club 69, Paisley

dave new.jpg

Doonhame Festival

Friday 6th September

 
Big Miz.jpg

RIVERSIDE FESTIVAL 2019

Saturday 25th May
DOCKLAND STAGE 

Co-Accused Presents Big Miz

Saturday 6th July

Club 69, Paisley

Funk D'Void w/ Co-Accused

Thursday 16th May

Macarena Club, Barcelona

 
Co-Accused Dave Clarke.jpg

InterChange X Rost Presents

Saturday 27th April

49 Bell Street, Glasgow

Co-Accused Presents Dave Clarke

Friday 3rd May

Club 69, Paisley

Co-Accused Presents Fear-E

Saturday 13th April
Club 69, Paisley

 

Co-Accused w/ Gary Beck

Saturday 28th December

The Club, Paisley

Sector Events with Lenny Dee, Luke McMillan & Co-Accused

Saturday 15th February
The Club, Paisley

 

Co-Accused w/ Slam

SOLD OUT 

Saturday 1st December 
The Club, Paisley

Co-Accused w/ Leftfield & Funk D'Void

SOLD OUT 

Saturday 15th December
The Club, Paisley

 

Co-Accused w/ The Horrorist (live) & Stranger

Saturday 1st September 

The Club, Paisley

Co-Accused w/ Denis Sulta

SOLD OUT

Friday 13th July
The Club, Paisley

Co-Accused w/ Frazier & Nick McPheat

Friday 3rd November

The Club, Paisley